Sign In Forgot Password

Annual Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyar 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMCongregation Har HaShem

Download the 2020 Budget and 2019 Financial Summary
Download the 2018 Annual Meeting Minutes

The Trustees and Officers of
Congregation Har HaShem
invite you to
Har HaShem's Annual Meeting,
Thursday, May 16 at 6:00pm
in the Sanctuary

Hear the highlights of the year past, plans for the year to come. Learn about and approve the budget. Elect nominees to the Board of Trustees and officers.

If you can not attend, you may cast an absentee ballot by choosing an option from the drop down menu where it says Register, below.

The following are nominated or renominated to the board.

For a first term, from 2019 to 2021:
Jeff Burak
Jessica Lowrey
Daisy Saragoussi

For a second term, from 2019 to 2021
Ghita Carroll
Gary Margolis

For officers, from 2019 to 2020
Gary Solomon, Vice President
Marianne Balin, Vice President
Treasurer, Jim Edelman
Secretary, Bill Gotthelf

Continuing to 2020 as Trustees
Dianne Glenn
Melinda Kassen
Lauren Park

Continuing to 2020 as officers
Greg Frost, President
Ira Greschler, Past President

Please note: We welcome anyone to attend the annual meeting and to learn about Har HaShem. Only members count in the quorum and are eligible to cast ballots in person or absentee. Members who are unable to attend may cast an absentee ballot below.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 31 2020 8 Sivan 5780