Sign In Forgot Password

Gift Shop

Shop our Gift Shop for all your Judaica needs! We have the best selection in Colorado of gorgeous talit from Israel, Fair-Trade Judaica, Safed Shabbat candles, artisan menorahs, beautiful jewelry, mezuzahs, and unique gifts for holidays, b'nai mitzvahs and more. 100% of proceeds support Har HaShem.

Stop by on Friday mornings (10am-noon) and Sunday mornings (9:00am-11:00am) when Sunday school is in session. Check our hours here. Or make an appointment. Call Elise or Karen to schedule:

303-604-2685 (Elise) or 303-818-7196 (Karen)

Chanukah Bazaar 2018Dates and Times

Tues, Nov 27: 10-2 pm
Wed, Nov 28: 11-3 pm
Thurs, Nov 29: 10-2 pm
Friday, Nov 30: 10-2 pm
Sunday, Dec 2: 9-1 pm First night of Chanukah
Mon, Dec 3: 10-2 pm
Tues, Dec 4: 10-1 pm
Thurs, Dec 6: 10-1 pm
Friday, Dec 7: 10-1 pm
Sunday, Dec 9: 9- Noon
Mon, October 22 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779