Sign In Forgot Password

Gift Shop

Shop our Gift Shop for all your Judaica needs! We have the best selection in Colorado of gorgeous talit from Israel, Fair-Trade Judaica, Safed Shabbat candles, artisan menorahs, beautiful jewelry, mezuzahs, and unique gifts for holidays, b'nai mitzvahs and more. 100% of proceeds support Har HaShem.

Gift Shop Hours -The gift shop is open by appointment only. If you would like to schedule an appointment, please contact Karen Braverman at 303-818-7196 or Elise Garland at 303-947-6211. They will be happy to help you!

Chanukah Bazaar 2019-Dates and Times

*First night of Chanukah is Sunday, December 22.

Friday, Dec 6: 10-2pm

Sunday, Dec 8: 9-1pm   (Sunday School)

Tuesday, Dec 10: 10-2pm

Thursday, Dec 12: 11-2pm

Friday, Dec 13: 10-2pm

Sunday, Dec 15:  9-1pm  (Sunday School)

Monday, Dec 16:  3-6pm

Tuesday, Dec 17: 10-2pm

Thursday, Dec 19: 11-2pm

Friday, Dec 20: 10-2pm    

Thu, October 17 2019 18 Tishrei 5780